utmanad

Utmanad av FeliciaT :D

THE RULES:
1) PUT YOUR MUSIC PLAYER ON SHUFFLE
2) FOR EACH QUESTION, PRESS THE NEXT BUTTON TO GET YOUR ANSWER
3) YOU MUST WRITE THAT SONG NAME DOWN NO MATTER HOW SILLY IT SOUNDS
4) TAG SOME FRIENDS
5) EVERYONE TAGGED HAS TO DO THE SAME THING
6) TAG THE ONE WHO TAGGED YOU TO DO THIS
7) HAVE FUN!


1) IF SOMEONE SAYS "ARE YOU OK?"  YOU SAY
Lick i tup
2) HOW WOULD YOU DESCRIBE YOURSELF?
gubben i lådan
3) WHAT DO YOU LIKE IN A GUY/GIRL?
Christmas tree
4) HOW DO YOU FEEL TODAY?
Radioactive
5) WHAT IS YOUR LIFE'S PURPOSE?
mer jul
6) WHAT'S YOUR MOTTO?
Dum av dig
7) WHAT DO YOUR FRIENDS THINK OF YOU?
min största första kärlek
8) WHAT DO YOUR PARENTS THINK OF YOU?
Baba o'riley
9) WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT VERY OFTEN?
one love
10) WHAT IS 2+2?
Från och med du
11) WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR BEST FRIEND?
battlefield
12) WHAT IS YOUR STORY?
Coat of many colors
13) WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE WHEN YOU GROW UP?
kamphund
14) WHAT DO YOU THINK WHEN YOU SEE THE PERSON YOU LIKE?
när mamma och pappa var små
15) WHAT WILL YOU DANCE TO AT YOUR WEDDING?
grenade
16) WHAT WILL THEY PLAY AT YOUR FUNERAL?
young folks
17) WHAT IS YOUR HOBBY/INTEREST?
run to the hills
18) WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST FEAR?
kom igen lena
19) WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST SECRET?
Mikrofonkåt
20) WHAT DO YOU WANT RIGHT NOW?
Jag hatar att jag att jag älskar dig
21) WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR FRIENDS
I was made for loving you
22) WHAT WILL YOU NAME THIS NOTE?
Guld

Okej, typ som jag känner som har bloggar har ju redan gjort det här men Julia, och Ronja du får låsa upp bloggen och göra det i alla fall!
Annars kan ju mina andra vänner blondinbella och amir göra det, om ni vill alltså.
Så ni som känner er utmanade får helt enkelt göra det!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0